Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
willa Ms. willa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > ЧПУ > Фрезерный станок с чпу

Фрезерный станок с чпу

Категория продукта Фрезерный станок с чпу, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Фрезерный станок с чпу, Фрезерные услуги поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Металлообработка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Фрезерный станок Продукция Прецизионные точеные детали

    Фрезерный станок Продукция Прецизионные точеные детали

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

    • Cnc Milling Uk Высокоточная обработка

    Cnc Milling Uk Высокоточная обработка

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

    • Продукты токарного станка с чпу

    Продукты токарного станка с чпу

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

    • Мини чпу мельница алюминиевая высокая точность чпу

    Мини чпу мельница алюминиевая высокая точность чпу

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

    • Фрезерная головка с ЧПУ

    Фрезерная головка с ЧПУ

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

    • Cnc Conversion Aluminium Cnc Mill Компоненты для фрезерной обработки с чпу

    Cnc Conversion Aluminium Cnc Mill Компоненты для фрезерной обработки с чпу

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

    • Услуги механического цеха Алюминиевый фрезерный сервис Cnc Service

    Услуги механического цеха Алюминиевый фрезерный сервис Cnc Service

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

    • Cnc Milling Training Large Cnc Mill

    Cnc Milling Training Large Cnc Mill

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

    • Дешевый фрезерный станок с чпу работает

    Дешевый фрезерный станок с чпу работает

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

    • Алюминий фрезерный станок с ЧПУ

    Алюминий фрезерный станок с ЧПУ

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

    • Медицинская обработка пользовательских фрезерных станков с ЧПУ

    Медицинская обработка пользовательских фрезерных станков с ЧПУ

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

    • 5 Axis Milling Services Прецизионное производство Cnc Produce

    5 Axis Milling Services Прецизионное производство Cnc Produce

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

    • Cnc Алюминий Пластик Механическая обработка Пластмассовая обработка

    Cnc Алюминий Пластик Механическая обработка Пластмассовая обработка

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

    • Cnc Millers Production Cnc Machining Precision Cnc Milling

    Cnc Millers Production Cnc Machining Precision Cnc Milling

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

    • Cnc Milling Engineering Cnc Service Малайзия Cad Machining

    Cnc Milling Engineering Cnc Service Малайзия Cad Machining

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

    • Cnc Прецизионные фрезерные металлические детали Cnc Описание

    Cnc Прецизионные фрезерные металлические детали Cnc Описание

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

    • Проекты фрезерных станков с ЧПУ

    Проекты фрезерных станков с ЧПУ

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

    • Изготовление на заказ алюминиевого фрезерного станка с ЧПУ

    Изготовление на заказ алюминиевого фрезерного станка с ЧПУ

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

    • Допуски на фрезерный станок с ЧПУ

    Допуски на фрезерный станок с ЧПУ

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

    • Фрезерование Сервиса он-лайн Cnc Machining

    Фрезерование Сервиса он-лайн Cnc Machining

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

    • Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ токарный станок

    Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ токарный станок

    • марка: Paiwo

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 100000pcs/year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO9000

    Мы основали в 1984 году, под названием Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company. В 2010 году переименована в Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co., Ltd и открыла новые заводы. Занимает площадь 66 000 квадратных метров и имеет площадь застройки 14 000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время Paiwo имеет 100 сотрудников, владеет...

Китай Фрезерный станок с чпу Поставщики

Здесь вы можете найти соответствующие продукты в Фрезерный станок с чпу, мы являемся профессиональным производителем Фрезерный станок с чпу,Фрезерные услуги,Металлообработка,Прецизионный фрезерный станок с ЧПУ,,. Мы сосредоточились на международное развитие экспорта продукции, производства и продаж. Мы улучшили процессы контроля качества Фрезерный станок с чпу для обеспечения каждой экспортной квалифицированный продукт.
Если вы хотите узнать больше о продуктах в Фрезерный станок с чпу, пожалуйста, нажмите детали продукта, чтобы просмотреть параметры, модели, фотографии, цены и другую информацию о Фрезерный станок с чпу,Фрезерные услуги,Металлообработка,Прецизионный фрезерный станок с ЧПУ,,.
бы вы ни групп или отдельных лиц, мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить вам точную и всестороннюю сообщения о Фрезерный станок с чпу!

Отправить Запрос

willa

Ms. willa

Электронная Почта:

willa569@163.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-531-83801053

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8615562586989

Электронная Почта:willa569@163.com

Адрес Компании :Xujia Village Industrial Area Guanzhuang Township, Jinan, Shandong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.paiwoforging.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
willa Ms. willa
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > CNC Machining > Cnc Milling Service

Cnc Milling Service

Product categories of Cnc Milling Service, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cnc Milling Service, Milling Services suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metal Milling Service R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Milling Machine Products Precision Turned Components

    Milling Machine Products Precision Turned Components

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

    • Cnc Milling Uk High Precision Machining

    Cnc Milling Uk High Precision Machining

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

    • Cnc Lathe Machine Products Cnc Milling Machine Components

    Cnc Lathe Machine Products Cnc Milling Machine Components

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

    • Mini Cnc Mill Aluminum High Precision Cnc

    Mini Cnc Mill Aluminum High Precision Cnc

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

    • Precision Cnc Custom Aluminum Machining Cnc Milling Head

    Precision Cnc Custom Aluminum Machining Cnc Milling Head

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

    • Cnc Conversion Aluminum Cnc Mill Cnc Milling Components

    Cnc Conversion Aluminum Cnc Mill Cnc Milling Components

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

    • Machine Shop Services Aluminium Milling Service Service Cnc

    Machine Shop Services Aluminium Milling Service Service Cnc

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

    • Cnc Milling Training Large Cnc Mill

    Cnc Milling Training Large Cnc Mill

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

    • Cheap Cnc Service Milling Machine Working

    Cheap Cnc Service Milling Machine Working

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

    • Aluminum Cnc Milling Service Cnc Milling Machine Aluminium

    Aluminum Cnc Milling Service Cnc Milling Machine Aluminium

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

    • Medical Machining Custom Metal Milling Cnc Router Services

    Medical Machining Custom Metal Milling Cnc Router Services

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

    • 5 Axis Milling Services Precision Manufacturing Cnc Produce

    5 Axis Milling Services Precision Manufacturing Cnc Produce

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

    • Cnc Aluminum Plastic Machining Services Plastic Machining

    Cnc Aluminum Plastic Machining Services Plastic Machining

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

    • Cnc Millers Production Cnc Machining Precision Cnc Milling

    Cnc Millers Production Cnc Machining Precision Cnc Milling

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

    • Cnc Milling Engineering Cnc Service Malaysia Cad Machining

    Cnc Milling Engineering Cnc Service Malaysia Cad Machining

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

    • Cnc Precision Milling Machined Metal Parts Cnc Description

    Cnc Precision Milling Machined Metal Parts Cnc Description

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

    • Cnc Metal Lathe Milling Machine Projects

    Cnc Metal Lathe Milling Machine Projects

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

    • Custom Aluminum Milling Cnc Fabrication Service

    Custom Aluminum Milling Cnc Fabrication Service

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

    • Cnc Milling Machine Tolerances Cnc Drilling Machine

    Cnc Milling Machine Tolerances Cnc Drilling Machine

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

    • Online Milling Service Contracting Cnc Machining

    Online Milling Service Contracting Cnc Machining

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

    • Metal Milling Service Cnc Lathe Mill

    Metal Milling Service Cnc Lathe Mill

    • Brand: Paiwo

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100000pcs/year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9000

    We established in 1984 year named Zhangqiu Tongyong Machinery Company In 2010 renamed Jinan Paiwo Engineering Machinery Co Ltd and established new plants Covers an area of 66 000 Square meter and has a building area of 14 000 Square meter Currently Paiwo has 100 employees owns fixed assets reaching RMB 35 million and...

China Cnc Milling Service Suppliers

Computer numerical control Most CNC milling machines (also called machining centers) are computer controlled vertical mills with the ability to move the spindle vertically along the Z-axis.

Send Inquiry

willa

Ms. willa

Email:

willa569@163.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-83801053

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615562586989

Email:willa569@163.com

Address:Xujia Village Industrial Area Guanzhuang Township, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.paiwoforging.com